Contact Us


Staff Member, Patricia Vickman
Patricia Vickman

District Superintendent

pvickman@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.832.7311 ext 
920.604.5510 
School Resource Officer, Medlen

Greg Medlen

School Resource Officer

sromedlen@southerndoor.k12.wi.us




Staff Member, Sue Ann Hubbard

Sue Ann Hubbard

Administrative Assistant

shubbard@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.832.7311



Staff Member, Andrew Schultz

Andrea Schultz


Spanish Translator

aschultz@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.825.7333 ext 
920.495.661


Staff Member, Brenda Shimon

Brenda Shimon

MS Principal

bshimon@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.825.7321 ext 
920.334.2209


Staff Member, Candi Lukat
Candi Lukat

Business Manager

clukat@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.832.7311 ext 
920.334.5514 
Staff Member, Dave Desmond

Dave Desmond

Pupil Services

ddesmond@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.832.7321 ext 
920.334.2212

Staff Member, Dan Viste

Dan Viste

Maintenance/Transportation Director

dviste@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.832.7321 ext 
920.334.2251


Staff Member, Steve Bousley

Steve Bousley


HS Principal

sbousley@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.825.7333 ext 4405
920.334.4405

Staff Member, Cory Vandertie

Cory Vandertie


ES Principal

cvandertie@southerndoor.k12.wi.us
920.825.7321 ext 1106
920.598.1106